Big monster behind a little jumping spider

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

As you know, time stops when you shoot macros. It was quite a process, to get the right colors and light, but the real challenge was, to get the bugs to behave like I want them to get the perfect shot.
A few hours later....I finally got the shot, that I liked.

"Bro,don't look behind"
5E1D8A38-6E31-4274-9BBB-7220435CA50A.jpeg
“Zoom out”
55D6D81B-9348-4203-B84A-91E75F35D7F8.jpeg
(Croped for phone)

“Zoom out”
6C217C3A-7B89-40C0-AE38-299627A49C1B.jpeg
“Original format“
94EDC97C-DAE4-4707-A8D7-C4643EB02054.jpeg

If you like my work and want to support me, HERE you can purchase a licensed photo.
Enjoy❤️Upvote

Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony 90mm macro G OSS
Set: F8 /shutter 1/100/ Iso 400
Light:Ex. flash, 1x led light, sunlight

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-06T23:50:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.00/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I have no clue how many shots you have made. I guess a lot. :-)
This one is perfect and let me tell you, I don't like spiders but I can't stop looking at your pictures. That reflection is awesome!

Thank you so much. Love, that you like my work.
I can give you a little tip... more then 100 shots .

You got a 2.87% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @marjanko!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Yey!! Thumbs up 👍 a million times. Be the no. 1☝😉

Thanks, bro 🍀

Can I ask something? Is that a mother and baby spider? Im afraid that is a mother and a dinner. 😅 I hope not 😁

The big bug the same as in this post and the little one is a jumping spider.
Who said you can't train bugs?
It took a time, but it worked😍https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@marjanko/macro-photography-my-entry-for-the-7-days-steemit-macro-photography-challenge-by-flamingirl-alien

😱😱 you're deserve to be the no.1 👍👍

Thank you, so much.

Nice photos... I love your set

Thanks 🍀

very beautiful animals.
great shooting will produce great photos.
nice work bro !!! hopefully with this contest can increase our knowledge :)

Thank you, for the kind words🍀 For sure, I have learned so much from this. Love the experience. Hopefully, @flamingirl has plans in the future, to make another ❤️


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


The little spider is so cute!!!! (omg did I just say that? I don't like spiders but this one can be the exception)

😊☺️😂 yes the little guy are so cute 🍀 love, that you like my work 👌🍀

Nice memes and awesome images!

My thoughts:

"Dude, don't mess with my little brother!"

Namaste, Jaichai

Good one 😂 made my day 😂😂
Thank tou very much 😍

gotta admit, not a fan of bugs , but yr photos are really a work of art!

Thank you very much. Love, that tou like the work, I m doing ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79