My entry for 7 DAYS STEEMIT MAKRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello how are you all friends who took part in the #macro-photography challenge contest.
On the occasion I will tell you a little about the caterpillar pretty much like the zebra.

Caterpillars are some of the leaf-eating insects. And the caterpillars are also divided into two types that there are beginners and no hairy are itchy and some are not itchy.
The tone of my story today is no fur and no itch as well ..

Before I start to introduce my name disteemit @jain.
One day I was sitting beside the grave I saw a very beautiful caterpillar with body shape and color under the starfruit tree and I approached it and I held it and took it because I amangan love with its beauty.
image

In the beginning I doubt if the caterpillar makes us itch when exposed to our skin ..?

Apparently not ... even so amused and gentle then I put it back on the star belimbing then the caterpillar rose in starfruit when I see the caterpillar on the flower I think is very nice and beautiful to be made photographes #macro-photography and I am surprised again this caterpillar is very knowing which head and tail are both because almost the same ...
image
Well what do you think its head ..?
Like a train also right ...?

image
Thank you for visiting my post ..
And my thanks to :@flamgirl. @partiko.@esteem

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T09:07:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 11.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I have entered in the link but can not enter..
the error link would cheat ya ..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66