You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE #2 by @flamingirl" Sept 7

Whatever its called its very pretty. :D It looks like gold on its sides and lower back, and the blue/green on the wings are gorgeous. :D Your camera and you take some gorgeous photos my friend. :D
Okay I've got to confess something, because it made me chuckle when I realized what you meant about "thumbnail", I was looking for it in the photographs but couldn't see it and thought it was my eyes, they're getting worse as I age, but when I saw all the little mini pictures at the end I realized that that's probably the term for those pictures and not your actual thumb nail, LOL. :D
God bless you, your family, and your ministry. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments! Always great to have you stop by. You’re correct about the thumbnails. I should have been clearer. Blessings my friend!

You're welcome my friend! :D Its always a pleasure to come visit your blog, the pictures are always stunning, and make me smile. :D Nah, the thumbnails versus thumb nails issue was all me, LOL. :D
God bless you, your family, and your ministry. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34