"My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl" Day 3

The Ladybugs in the Glass House


image


To me, this ladybug is extraordinarily special, because this is the first time I've seen it, before I have not seen any other digital images or files

Its uniquely shaped shape with a clear-colored membrane covering like the house of glass as a shield for him to protect himself from other predatory threats


image

image


The skin color of his body is very diverse, not in accordance with the size of this small ladybirds into its own charm and able to lure anyone interest to approach it, especially for insect lovers and fans of macro photography

image


It was a great fortune for me, when by chance I found this ladybird and managed to immortalize it in several digital files, hopefully this luck will continue with the selection of this content as one of the nominees on the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl"

All Text and Image in all of my Post are my Original Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

It looks like it is inside a bubble of water, I never seen somethings like that either, Good luck at the contest, I am participant as well if you want pass by my blog and check this out

Thank you for visiting my blog and appreciating my work

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 4.03% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @tripleem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95