You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE BY @flamingirl

Didn't think so much of this till I looked at the full-sized version in full screen mode... and wow! Well done! All the tiny scales and details of color all in sharp focus-- impressive.

Wish I'd known about this challenge; love macro photography!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, and I am so glad you thought to check it out full screen 🤣 I was just sitting here reading your last post when this comment popped in funnily... and yes I do think life is a game that should not be taken too seriously, and not only does heightened awareness cause us to impose less pain on ourselves but also importantly on other people, who also one appreciates with that heightened awareness are but branches of our own tree anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49