My entr for the 7 days Macrophotography-challenge #2 @flamingirl.

My entr for the 7 days Macrophotography-challenge #2 @flamingirl.

image

Needle dragonfly.

In macrophotography dragonfly is a type of insect that is easy to find in our environment everyday.
Each campung has a very beautiful color beauty.

Here are some pictures @Deltasteem dragonfly macrophotography..

image

image

Macrophotography smartphone Xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones 1/120 sec. f/2 3.57mm ISO 200.

In macrophotography @Deltasteem I generally focus more on wild insects,this is one of the original works that I developed in Steemit.

image
image

•If you want to see some wild insects in my original macrophotography, please visit my page.
•Upvote koment follow and comment.

•Thank you for visiting the macrophotography page of my work and see you in my next macrophotography post @Deltasteem.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-06T04:15:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 930.20/200.00
Total Photos: 146
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Execellent picture

thanks .. I like macrophotography and I will always try to do the best in this section:)

I always wondered what advantages (physiological or aerodynamic) the elongated lower body offers?

And I remember reading somewhere that that the dragon fly has "a thousand" eyes...

Cool images.

Namaste, JaiChai

Congrat buddy.. Nice picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97