My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl <> Day 4 <> I "Jumped" Over a Day in the Contest

This is another try in #macrophoto-challenge contest initiated by @flamingirl.

I made a big mistake when I started this contest! So I found my level of photographer and I am not at all satisfied. Yesterday I didn't post. There are too many impeccable pictures in this contest and I cannot compete with it. Still, I've seen the rules of the competition once again, and I noticed what @flamingirl said:

If you like macro-photography, feel free to participate, even if you are novice ^^. Just like @onealfa, @askari, @timspawls and I, you are many to love the macro-photography. So, let's do this!

Well, if the initiator of the contest considers itself novice then I can still participate quietly in the Olympic spirit: It's important to participate!

I do what I think is almost macro! I think this may be a new category in photography.

Making the macro really requires special lenses, as long as you do not have them ... you are almost but not macro. I understood this by seeing the photos in the contest with all those insects that seem intergalactic monsters seen so close.

Let's try again! The first photo is for the contest, of course!

A short walk to the confectionery

 
IMG_20180604_120051_HDR.jpg

Let's show you that this is a small macro, this is the little bouquet in the above image. It's made of linden flowers and a little flower that does not know its name.

IMG_20180604_120057_HDR.jpg

It was a beautiful walk through the park, the Herastrau park in Bucharest, the biggest and most beautiful park.

IMG_20180604_111625_HDR.jpg

I get used to crossing the park on a walk that always takes me to a wonderful confectionery, Maria! Before we got there (my wife and I) we were surprised by the many wild birds in the park, practically in the middle of the city.

IMG_20180604_104217_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180604_112210_HDR.jpg

I even tried to make some "almost macro" for the contest, especially as a bee was in the area and I noticed how much are rated photos of insects... However, I don't use it, it doesn't have the necessary quality.

IMG_20180604_112034_HDR.jpg

We got to the confectionery just in time to avoid a strong summer rain!

IMG_20180604_120739_HDR.jpg

Now we are sheltering from the rain and we have the best reward in front ... a great hot coffee. It was a beautiful walk caused by this contest too!

IMG_20180604_120117_HDR.jpg

asx.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55