Challenge Macrophotography 7 Days @flamingirl Entry 5

In this post, I put a very beautiful little species, the species I mean here is a type of insect.

As we know, insects have a variety of shapes, sizes, and colors. other than that there are types of insects that have me (as motion instruments) and also there are insects that do not have wings, they do motion with the feet like ants.


image


In this post says put species of insects that have me, that is, these insects can fly. These insects are very small. To get a very difficult picture portrait. I myself was very painstaking in taking pictures of these insects. Besides small, these insects are also very wild. to take a picture of the insect, takes a long time.


image


image


image


image


image


image


@blogtrades

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57