My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl

A closeup with my little buddy

3E8C785D-CE0F-4FD7-8F91-DB28EB3CDE7A.jpeg

We can spend a day long by simply watching this little clown's acrobatics from our porch. I know this guy from the day he was born in a small nest on top of a small wooden column on our patio. He has no fear to come close to any human. We used to feed him nuts when he was young. Now as a grownup he found his own way and visiting us very often without fail. He is kind of family now. Still, I could remember how his mother holding him like we humans when he was born. And we named him the pussy rat ;)

Sort:  

I like it :) This can fast run :)))

you are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84