Dysdercus Cingulatus 📷 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl - Day 4

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

Some days I can not do the hunt. Today I went back to hunt for objects of macro photography, I try to participate in the "Steemit macro photography challenge" contest organized by @flamingirl

I did a hunt in a location not far from where I live. Here I can get many kinds of small animals for macro photography objects, Types of small animals like this are widely here. I do not know the name of this little animal. they are a plant pest, Here are some of my catches today using a smartphone camera and using an additional macro lens that I'm working on from a Nikon l180 camera lens


image


image


image


Category : Macrophotography

Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Macro lens : Nikon l810

Setting : Auto HDR

Taken by : @anasz


image


IMG_20180227_172130-01.jpeg


image


image

Sort:  

great catch brother..its name is red assassin bug..I guess

Thank you for telling me about his name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84