My Entry for The 2nd 🐜 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE By @flamingirl

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

The 2nd 🐜 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl

Day 1, a Ladybug and Jumping Spider

Welcome back macro lover, I am an amateur macro photographer proudly show you my little cute friend for this lovely contest held by @flamingirl. As a gardener too, A 🐞 ladybug is my best friend in avoiding pest like aphids. Here is my first day entry.

image


Ladybug and jumping spider

Surprisingly, I found these two cute animal were hanging on the same flower. I took this picture with my smartphone oppo f1+ macro lens.

image


My little proof...

@adibiqbal is written on my finger.

Thanks for flamingirl for this lovely contest.

Regards
@adibiqbal

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00