Macro challenge :- Insect photography

in #macrochallenge7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello friend here is my first entry for macro challenge as this photo taken while we were going for one park. I just playing with my phone and find this insect. Its look very small and i just thought that lets take photo of it and i did random click. While i took this photo i never thinked that i will give more focus but just click and took. Hope you guys like it.
Photo taken with xiomi redmi note 3.

image

Sort:  

Great read! I just upvoted you. Please do the same and follow

Fantastic photo! Congrats! Miriapod???

Great capture...macro photograph is very beautiful

Nice capture, I wondered off in the nature the other week to do something similar :)

Great picture!!!

Great macro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44