Macro photography - Narcissus (original)

in #macro7 years ago

Narcissus in China has a thousand years of cultivation history, as the traditional ornamental flowers, is China's top ten flowers, suitable for warm and humid climate conditions, daffodils in the living room, absorb the exhaust gas at home, the release of fresh air, Narcissus is a poisonous plant

Every photo taken with phone camera, iphone6 15x lensbong, Together to enjoy!




































The Source files, It is iphone6 sizes
Happy New Year!
follow me @xiaofang
Thank you!

Sort:  

Love this flowers! Good job , in My Blog! resteemited

Beautiful flowers! I like all of the pictures!

I really like the second picture! And some of the others, but I can't count them so easily to tell you which ones. It would be nice if you could number them, so we could have some way to discuss specific pictures. I like that you showed the bulbs in the water, too, so we can see how they are growing. Enjoy your spring flowers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54