Enjoy the beauty of small flowers using the Macro Lens tool

in #macro6 years ago

Good night steemian friends all, how is the situation today? hopefully we always give health and success in this life. As on this occasion I want to share a little about How beautiful the little flowers that we often do not realize this little flower is not less beautiful with other decorative flowers.

This little flower is a forest flower that often we see around the yard of our house, But in fact we can not enjoy the beauty of this small flower. with its small size it turns out this flower is very beautiful. here I want to introduce some beautiful little flower photos that I took myself using my Mobile Phone camera xiomi redmi 4x and assisted with the lens Macro.

Selamat malam kawan steemian semua, bagaimana keadaan malam hari ini? semoga kita selalu di beri kesehatan dan kesuksesan dalam kehidupan ini . Adapun Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin membagi sedikit tentang Betapa indahnya bunga-bunga kecil yang sering kali kita tidak menyadari ternyata bunga kecil ini tidak kalah indah dengan bunga hiasan lainya.

Bunga kecil ini merupakan bunga hutan yang kerap sering kali kita lihat di sekeliling pekarangan rumah kita, Namun pada kenyataannya kita tidak bisa menikmati keindahan bunga kecil ini. dengan bentuk ukurannya yang kecil ternyata bunga ini sangat indah. berikut ini saya ingin memperkenalkan beberapa foto bunga kecil yang indah yang saya ambil sendiri menggunakan kamera Hand Phone saya xiomi redmi 4x dan dibantu dengan lensa Macro.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


This little flower I found in several different places and all the flowers of these flowers have their own beauty and beauty with different colors and shapes. Previously I also apologize to other steemian friends if the pictures I take are not good and interesting, I also really expect the criticism either in terms of pictures or in terms of writing so that later with the criticism of my friends in the future I can fix it all.

Thank you for visiting my steemit block post, do not forget
Follow Me @vikar

Bunga Kecil ini saya temukan di beberapa tempat yang berbeda dan semua bunga dari bunga tersebut memiliki keindahan dan kecantikan masing-masing dengan warna dan bentuknya yang berbeda. Sebelumnya saya juga meminta maaf kepada kawan steemian lainya jika gambar yang saya ambil kurang bagus dan menarik, saya juga sangat mengharapkan kritikan baik dari segi gambar atau pun dari segi penulisan sehingga nantinya dengan adanya kritikan dari kawan-kawan kedepannya saya bisa memperbaiki itu semua.

*Terima kasih telah mengunjungi block postingan steemit saya, jangan lupa Follow Me @vikar *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69