Photography of red grasshopper

in #macro7 years ago

Hello friend Steemit ..!
Good day and happy happy wherever you are. Greeting lovingly to you all. On this occasion I shared some pictures of the insects, the red grasshopper. Hope you like it.
image

I found this grasshopper on weeds with very small size and very agile movement, but I managed to direct several times android camera shots + macro lenses.
Here are some pictures that I can capture.

BAHASA INDONESIA.
Halo sahabat Steemit ..!
Selamat siang dan berbahagia dimanapun anda berada. Salam penuh cinta untuk kalian semuanya. Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin membagikan beberapa gambar tentang serangga, belalang merah. Semoga Anda menyukainya.

Saya menemukan belalang ini pada rumput liar dengan ukuran sangat kecil dan gerakannya sangat lincah, namun saya berhasil mengarahkan beberapa kali jepretan kamera android + lensa makro.
Berikut ini adalah beberapa gambar yang bisa saya abadikan.

image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image

That's all I can share on this occasion.

Thanks and do not forget to follow me @rizasukma

Sort:  

Keren nih, biasanya hijau. Memang belalang tu bs menyesuaikan warna sekitarnya juga

Terima kasih @kakilasak. Baru tadi saya menemukan belalang ini. Iya mungkin penyesuaian juga :-)

Wow .. very good friend.👍
Great photography. I hope your day is fun

Thank you very much my friend. Hope your day is also fun :-)

Amazing macro photos. It is a rare kind of locust.

Thanks for the compliments of my friends. May be rare because I very rarely see them.

Wow awesome....i like the way you take the picture so cool

Thank you friend. I am very happy if you like. :-)

What a cute creature! It looks like an alien life form.
Nice post!

Yes he is very cute and cursory looks like an alien. Thank you for commenting good friends :-)

I love tiny bugs! This one must have been fascinating to observe. Can you give us the approximate size of the bugs you photograph?

Yes very small buddy. Its size is slightly larger than a grain of rice. Thank you for seeing me, i'm happy if you're happy :-)

Thanks @rizasukma. He's a tiny little buddy indeed!

Yes very cute and jump very fast and far. Thanks again comrade :-)

Belalang yang lucu

Iya sepintas dia terlihat lucu. Terima kasih telah memberi komentar @kunrishartanto

serangga nya keren..merah gtu..plus hasil foto yg emezing gila...

Terima kasih banyak @orcheva. Hehehe sangat menghantam pujiannya kawan :-)

amazing photo.... Tell me where the habitat is @rizasukma

Thank you for seeing and complimenting my friends. Habitat in the weeds behind my house. Address pidie district Aceh Indonesia :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47