Photography of macro lens #5|Ladybugs.

in #macro6 years ago

85fa92c7-bc65-4596-9b87-820b55c92270.jpeg


These small insects gather in the fruits of the wild plants.

Camera : Smartphone Xiaomi redmi note 4X + macro lens.

Thank you for your support and do not forget to follow me @rizasukma.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

indeed xiaomi phone craving photographer and gaming, its durable batteries and its specifications that mempuni certainly cheap price

Thank you very much for your support. Yes I rely heavily on this smartphone in my work. 😊👍

right now smartfone is indeed number 1

cute little guys :) <3
I love to draw insects and other things from nature, would you mind if I use your photos as drawing reference? Will credit you of course if I do (and following instantly)

Please take it. But do not forget to provide the source. thanks.

of course! <3

very nice capture mate good work 👏

Lagak tulo bg riza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65