Photography of macro lens #49 | Spider jumps.

in #macro6 years ago

2576415b-9592-45b5-892f-0ce9527ade11.jpeg


These little spiders seem to be stalking their prey. The position of his body in a state ready to immediately jump towards the target prey. Hope you guys like it.

Camera : Smartphone xiaomi redmi note 4x.
Lens. : Macro lens Aukey.

Follow @rizasukma.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

goosebumps ! I don't get scared of a spider that moves but the ones just standing there and starring like it has a plan for my death? that kinda scares me xD

animal is very beautiful friends and very cool

Amazing pic! I love macro shots of insects

Very nice! Love the little jumping spiders! :)

Thank you @mweich. I love her too. 😊

Hati hati bang @rizasukma
Kayaknya lompatan nya mengarah ke arah kamera to..
Nanti senjata makan tuan namanya..hehe

Hahaha... Semoga saja tidak terjadi 😊

I am afraid of spiders

Yes sometimes they look scary, but I see they are amazing. 😊

Unik that goe bg riza.

Iya memang unik that laba - laba nyoe abu. 😊

Amazing details <3 Thank you for sharing :) I think my followers will enjoy this a lot as well ;) Resteemed

Thank you very much my friend. Hopefully more successful for you @yoganarchista. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37