Photography of macro lens #135 | Jumping spider.

in #macro6 years ago

Hello friends all ... !!!
May be always healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I will share some pictures about jumping spiders. Hope you guys like it.
image

This is not the first time I have met this little spider. In fact I've made several posts about them. But I certainly photographed with a different style. This time I found this little spider on the pomegranate leaves. I tried to take some pictures using my phone camera and added a macro lens. Hope you guys can enjoy it.

image

image

image

image

Camera smartphone xiaomi redmi note 4x + macro lens.

Location : Pidie, Aceh Indonesia.

Thank you for your support and do not forget to follow me @rizasukma.

Sort:  

Laba-laba yang imut kawan,cantik sekali,,,,@rizasukma

How interesting is each part of the spider, the eyes, the transparency of his body. For me the spiders are one of the best predators there are, very patient and with excellent strategies to achieve their prey. Each of the species that exists, adapts to its environment and acquires different characteristics. I loved your photography and its excellent quality. Thanks for sharing, regards.

Terlihat sangat cantik bayi laba-laba ini.

wow the spider is very pretty and cute my friend @rizasukma

wah.. kakinya bening ya?

Nyan ca'i pue nan jih bang?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07