Photography macro. Very beautiful little butterflies.

in #macro7 years ago

Hello friends steemit everything ... !!!
May you be healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I will share some pictures of very beautiful little butterflies.

Halo sahabat steemit semuanya... !!!
Semoga kalian dalam keadaan sehat dan bahagia dimanapun kalian berada. Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan membagikan beberapa gambar tentang kupu - kupu kecil yang sangat cantik.
IMG_20171128_114848.jpg

Friends of macro photography lovers, my little butterfly images using the camera phone android Xiaomi redmi note 4X and I have to add a macro lens. because the butterfly has a relatively smaller body size than the butterflies in general.

Sahabat pencinta photography makro, gambar kupu - kupu kecil saya foto menggunakan kamera ponsel android Xiaomi redmi note 4X dan saya harus menambahkan lensa makro. karena kupu - kupu ini memiliki ukuran tubuh yang relatif lebih kecil dari kupu - kupu pada umunya.

Here are some pictures that I could photograph. Hope you guys like it.

Berikut adalah beberapa gambar yang sempat saya foto. Semoga kalian menyukainya.
IMG_20171128_114758.jpg

IMG_20171128_114656.jpg

IMG_20171128_114720.jpg

2017-11-28_11-28-03_882.jpg

2017-11-28_11-29-14_099.jpg

This is all I can share. In the future I will continue to hone my skills in the field of macro photography. If you like my work please post comments on the comment field below this post.

Hanya ini yang dapat saya bagikan. Kedepannya saya akan terus mengasah kemampuan saya dalam bidang fotografi makro. Jika anda menyukai pekerjaan saya silahkan memberi komentar masukan pada kolom komentar di bawah postingan ini.

Thanks and do not forget to follow me @rizasukma.

Sort:  

cute and beautiful

Thank you my friend :-)

What a nice picture!! You are excellent photographer!

Thank you very much my friend. I'm learning to hone my skills @tradingideas.

nice pict

Thank you my friend :-)

Thank you my friend :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 28.39% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64