Finding a big brown jumping spider with white stripes.

in #macro7 years ago

Hello friends steemit everything ... !!!
May you be in good health and happiness wherever you are. On this occasion I will share some pictures of brown and white striped spider jumps.
image

The jumping spider I found this time is slightly larger than the size of the spider jumps in general. She also has a brown and white striped body. But he was very wild when I tried to approach him, he melonpat very quickly from the wall of the house where I live and landed on the old wood that is next to the house.
image

I tried to take some pictures with the camera phone android Xiaomi redmi note 4X and add a macro lens. Here are some of his pictures. Hope you guys like it.
image

image

image

image

This is all I can share. I will share more in the future. Thank you and do not forget to follow me @rizasukma.

( INDONESIA LANGUAGE ) :

Halo sahabat steemit semuanya ... !!!
Semoga kalian dalam keadaan sehat dan bahagia walau dimanapun kalian berada. Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan membagikan beberapa gambar tentang laba - laba loncat berwarna coklat dan bergaris putih.
image

Laba - laba loncat yang saya temukan kali ini sedikit lebih besar dari ukuran laba - laba loncat pada umumnya. Dia juga memiliki tubuh warna coklat dan bergaris putih . Namun dia sangat liar ketika saya mencoba mendekatinya, dia melonpat dengan sangat cepat dari dinding tembok rumah tempat saya tinggal dan mendarat pada kayu tua yang berada disamping rumah.

Saya mencoba mengambil beberapa gambarnya dengan kamera ponsel android Xiaomi redmi note 4X dan menambahkan lensa makro. Berikut adalah beberapa gambar nya. Semoga kalian menyukainya.
image

image

Hanya ini yang dapat saya bagikan. Saya akan membagikan lebih banyak lagi dimasa yang akan datang. Terima kasih dan jangan lupa ikuti saya @rizasukma.

Sort:  

nice work bro ............. amazing

Thank you bro 😊.

This post received a 5% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @rizasukma! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

wonderful spider macro shots......

Thank you bro :-)

Ngeriii juga kl gigit hehe

Tapi dia tidak menggigit kawan :-).

they are more than 43k described species ^.^
The Salticidae family is the most amazing! They are from the same family of the peacock spider, I love them!

Thank you for explaining my friend. The science you have given me is invaluable. I also love them :-).

Aduh saya mau yg spt ini buat tambah koleksi saya... Huhuhu...

Dengan senang hati saya memberinya untuk menambah koleksi. Terima kasih kak @mariska.lubis.

You got a 2.15% upvote from @upme requested by: @rizasukma.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

These are fantastic pictures @rizasukma. I love the spider's eyes.

Thank you for visiting my friend. I also like the eyes of this spider. Thank you @bigpanda.

how many spider are live in our world

Very many in number. We can not count them. Thank you :-).

fantastic! your shots are just amazing! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Thank you very much my friend. Your presence makes me happy. :-) :-) :-) :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63