Macro photography: The beauty of small spiders

in #macro7 years ago (edited)

How are you steemian friends?

My macro photography this time is the beauty of a small spider.

This spider I found in my backyard. Small spiders are always attractive in photos because the colors are so beautiful.

The difficulty in photographing these spiders is when they jump. We must be careful and careful not to lose it.

The combination of two colors of green and white greatly amaze the eyes of anyone who saw it.


image



image


image


I hope my steemian friend likes this photo. If friends like macro photography please check my other post. Because there is still a lot of my work on macro photography

This photo taken using the camera asus zenfone 2 laser plus apexel 2 in 1 macro lens

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and follow if Steemian friends like my post.

[IND]

keindahan laba-laba kecil

Macro photography saya kali ini keindahan laba-laba kecil.

Laba-laba ini saya temukan di halaman belakang rumah saya. Laba-laba kecil selalu menarik untuk di foto karena mereka sangat cantik.

Kesulitanya dalam mengambil gambar laba-laba ini adalah ketika mereka loncat. Kita harus waspada dan hati-hati supaya tidak kehilangannya.

Perpaduan dua warna hijau dan putih sangat memanjakan mata siapapun yang melihatnya.


image


image


image


Saya harap sahabat steemian menyukai foto saya ini. Jika sahabat menyukai photography macro silahkan cek postingan saya lainya. Mungkin sahabat menyukai karya saya lainya.

Foto ini saya ambil menggunakan kamera asus zenfone 2 laser plus lensa macro apexel 2 in 1.

Terimakasih telah mengunjungi blog saya, mohon upvote jika sahabat Steemian menyukai postigan saya ini.

Best regard steemit community Indonesia.

image

Follow me @riezky

Wassalam

Sort:  

Abu salut dengan anda rizki.postingan nya selalu menarik.dan tertarik
Salam dari abu

Salam balik dari osvaldo hayy abu

Lensa yang bagus kawan bisa mengambil fto dengan baik,
Salam keduanya antara abu dan riezky. Awk aron haha

Mameh that kawan salam juga ke anda rizal. karya anda selalu saya nantikan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38