Spider Web MacroShot

in #macro6 years ago (edited)

I realy enjoy my new Olympus digicam, so naturaly I found myself wondering around Tiv'on looking for cool stuff to macroshoot.

Tried to macroshoot a spider web, which seemed easy enought but after about half an hour I managed to get only 2 good pics...

Nevertheless it was worth it, you can eve notice a little reddish bug near the middle. 😎

image

image

Enjoy!

Olympus Sp 560uz

Sort:  

Where is the spider ?

I think it was occupide at the time, eating lunch on the other side of the web 😉😋

Behind you !

😱😂😂😂

Fantastic resolution. Spider webs are so fascinating.

Yes they are!! Tnx - the greater resolution was made possible by my new Olympus digicam 😎

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Nice photo! just love macro pictures. Posted some shot myself, used a Sigma 105mm and Tamron 90mm macro lenses.

Thank you 😄 your photos are also great - followed back 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33