daily macro photography || Tuesday, July 31, 2018

in #macro6 years ago

hello buddy's

this time I went back to the picture hunting activities using a smartphone.
and tonight I am sharing smartphone catch with additional macro lens


IMG_20180731_123618_HDR.jpg


IMG_20180731_123626_HDR.jpg


friend, the picture is one of the little beetles named koksi beetle.
according to the information I get from google Beetle koksi is one of the small animals members of the order Coleoptera. They are easily recognizable because of their small round appearance and colorful backs and on some speckled species.
this little beetle we often encounter in the bushes and also often stop at the flowers.


data shot:

Tuesday 31st July 2018
by using xiaomi redmi note 3 + lens macro author @nazarwills


greetings from aceh to all, thanks for all of you who have supported me

Sort:  

Very nice macro photos!
You have macro lens on the phone!?

The colours contrast is very nice also!

Yes my friend added a macro lens when picking up a small object, like the beetle. Thank you very much my friends you always support me here. 😂

Vote back and follow
@fatina-01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56