You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷📷 Macro Photography Journey #3 | Newbie Photographer Journey 📷📷

in #macro7 years ago

With your picture would be nice to hear how long you had to stand there to get the photo.. whether or not you worried about getting stung. A little backstory to go with it. :)

...but great work. I love seeing things I can't see up close like that... I would never stand that close to a yellow jacket with a magnifying glass, nor would it let me. lol

Sort:  

It takes me roughly 20 minutes to get that angle and I have a backyard forest near my house, so finding object to shoot is not that hard. And also I'm using an additional macro lens with my camera phone :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74