Macro Photography of wild flowers without a name

in #macro7 years ago

Hi steemians ...

How are you today?
I hope we can all melakukukan activities as usual

Today I want to show the several photos of wildflowers, kebetulqn I do not know the name of this flower, I get in the rice field area at my place

These photos I take with the camera smartphone asus zenfone 2 plus macro lens


image


image


This flower is seen very unique so that I mengabadikanya for my show to steemian wherever you are


image


image


I asked a few friends about the name of the flower, but no one knows it

Terimakasih telah mengunjungi blog ini, saya harap kamu menyukainya.

Sort:  

beautiful flowers

Mantap bunganya bg....
Salam sukses @heriadi...

Congratulations @heriadi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bunga ini tumbuh dengan sendrinyaa dipagar atau dirawa" gitu, tapi bagus banget yaa kalau udh di potrek dekat ginii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33