Macro Green Spider photography (Makro fotografi laba-laba hijau)

in #macro7 years ago

Hi steemians ...

How are you today ? I hope you are healthy and active as usual. Today I again showed some macro photos about the green spider I got on a tree in my house. These are some of the photos I've made that you can enjoy

Hai steemians...

Bagaimana kabar kamu hari ini ? Saya harap kamu sehat dan beraktifitas seperti biasanya. Hari ini saya kembali menunjukan beberapa foto makro tentang laba-laba hijau yang saya dapatkan pada sebatang pohon di rumah saya. Ini adalah beberapa foto yang saya abadikan semoga kamu dapat menikmatinya

image

image

image

These spiders always play on green branches or leaves so difficult to get because of the small size, this profit profit has a body size of 0.5 cm

Laba-laba ini selalu bermain di dahan yang hijau atau daun sehingga sulit untuk kita dapatkan karena ukurannya yang kecil, laba laba ini memiliki ukuran tubuh 0.5 cm

image

image

image

This photo I snap by using camera phone asus zenfone 2 plus lens macros. I am very interested in unique spiders, in the hope that you can also like spiders

Foto ini saya jepret dengan menggunakan kamera ponsel asus zenfone 2 ditambah lensa macro. Saya sangat tertarik dengan laba-laba yang unik, dengan harapan kamu juga dapat menyukai laba-laba

Thank you for visiting my blog

Terima kasih telah berkunjung di blog saya
Sort:  

Wooowooww wwoowwo very awesome chapture Mister Master @heriadi. Good job, I wanna do like you do, I wannna know how to captured an object using macro lense, it is refer to your text "This photo I snap by using camera phone asus zenfone 2 plus lens macros. I am very interested in unique spiders, in the hope that you can also like spiders". Very awesone pictures, I think you are very talented to be a photographer, you have to buy a DSLR Camera to captured more awesome object else. I wish you luck and success in this community. We always follow your step to be success like you too. Thanks to share eachother !

Jumping Spider, Nicely taken

Thanks, @bullionstackers has visited my post

Bagus sekali foto-fotonya, laba-laba kecil dan cantik sangat menarik dilihat. Posting yang bagus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78