Lot yellow

in #macrolast month

Lot yellow


Here is a big insect that quietly crawls on the plants, there are always a lot of them in the garden in the middle of summer, this one here was extra big and it also has very good yellow colors, I always wonder how these insects know which plant to go on that has a lot of the same color as their body, also I have no idea what kind it is and what kind of butterfly comes here if it is not some kind a large predatory insect. But it gives good small macro photos what is fun to post and hold my pages work.

I be soon back what more posts, I hope all have week start good. And sorry what my small words, I make photo walks lot this what I do.


I was use here my Sony NEX-5T


DSC07493_edited.jpg


DSC07496_edited.jpg


DSC07490_edited.jpg


DSC07500_edited.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13