📱-Large Flies - Macro Photography-🐋

in #macro6 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemian friends ..!!!
May friends always be healthy and happy wherever friends are. On this afternoon's occasion I will share some pictures of purple-eyed flies ,, May you like it.

image

image

I took a picture of this fly using a camera phone and added a macro lens. This fly has a size larger than the size of flies in general. Looks like he's a kind of forest fly. I found it on a plant in the front yard of my house to live.
image

image

image

image

Here are some photos, hopefully you can enjoy it.

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comment if friends like it

Follow Me @damaiaceh...🐬🐬🐬

Sort:  

Assalamualaikum..
Flow saya ya sob..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55