Snail... story&photography [my]

in #macro8 years ago

Snail ... show the horns give you the cheese dumplings on


He walked once a snail way,
Heedless of anyone,
Very, very much, until he got tired,
I just went to the pass.

Finally, as he thought,
What exactly am I doing here,
Su dumplings than salads,
I'm hungry, I want to mother.

Snail, snail horns show,
I'll give you the cheese for dumplings,
How not to cheese, the cabbage,
From the cabbage will be fat.

Hedgehog wept over his fate,
Because snails mother will,
Hits the road in the wide world,
Through the mountains, forest high.

Snail, snail horns show,
I'll give you the cheese for dumplings,
How not to cheese, the cabbage,
From the cabbage will be fat.

I returned briskly,
Yes, that was in the house the year before,
But he did not find anyone there,
Mom went his way.

Snail, snail horns show,
I'll give you the cheese for dumplings,
How not to cheese, the cabbage,
From the cabbage will be fat.

Snail, snail horns show,
I'll give you the cheese for dumplings,
How not to cheese, the cabbage,
From the cabbage will be fat.

macro photography - canon g7x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31