Focus Stacked Macro #81

in #macro6 years ago (edited)

Apple Tree Blossom


2018-05-24-20.16.23 ZS retouched 1.jpg
Click/tap the image to view at higher resolution


  • Shots taken with the Olympus E-M5II and 60mm macro lens.
  • Stacked with Zerene Stacker
  • Edited with Capture One

Below is a link to a video for anyone who wants to see how I created this image


Thanks for taking a look at my photography.
@brianhphotos

Sort:  

Beautiful! We have several apple trees in our yard and I love it when they bloom!

Sorry its taken me so long to reply. You are fortunate to have apple trees and I love to see them bloom also. I shot these images at my Moms who has a much more interesting garden than myself. I also love to eat the home grown apples later on in the year. Thank you.

That is really neat that you share your gardening passion with your mom! :)

Wonderful macros photography, good luck always

Wonderful. Great shot!

A good shot friend

Awesome flower macro,like it.

I like macro! Upvote and follow you!

Sooooo beautiful. I love these close-up photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67