Macrophotography#: Watch me sweat...

in #macro6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians!

The world is so full of wonder that I can't help to notice simple things that awe me.

This is my entry for @photocontest under the category #macrophotography sponsored by @juliank.

In pink,I sway and...
dance,so lucky for a chance
Sweating under the sun.

MYXJ_20180423213036_save.jpg

A terse haiku for a flower that I'm quite smitten to.

Hooorayyyy for other @photocontest sponsored by @juliank.

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography

Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography

Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography

Thursday: #macropitography and "colorful photography

Friday: #streetphotograpy and #portrait photography

Saturday: #sportsphotograpy and #smartphone photograpy

Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

P.s
Thank you so much @hanzel4lyf for the great mentorship and sir @iwrite for the continued support.

Follow me @brahniac for more nature pictures, child-care, arts and cookery tips since these topics are the ones who keep my heart reverberates.

I don't follow much yet I will vote for your very good content.

To God be all the Glory!
May God bless us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60