Macro photography - Red flower (original)

in #macro7 years ago (edited)

Every photo taken with phone camera, iphone6 16x lensbong, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!










The Source files, It is iphone6 sizes, Source files including GPS location information
Hope you like, Happy a day!
follow me @birds90
Thank you!

Sort:  

an iPhone 6, really? Thats pretty amazing. I have a 7 plus but I honestly haven't used many of the features. Awesome photos.

Yes, iphone 6, if 7plus I think the effect is more amazing

very cool, nicely done.

I like pretty things. Followed and voted ;)

wow that is really great work keep posting stuff like that :)
I have followed and upvoted you do the same thing for me to help each other.
thanks :)

Thank you very much :)

Very nice resolution you have there in you pictures. I have an iphone 6S Plus and I struggle to get a good quality images of Coins. I don't know if you have any recomendation where to get such lens.




This is the lens of the phone, that you can buy from the internet, The price about $100USD

Wow, Very nice lens its really awesome. Next stop will be Ebay.
Thank you for your response.

Wow, super impressed that you took these on an iPhone. That last picture of the purple flower is unreal. The intricacy of that flower is something else.

Wow! Nice

I can smell them through my screen, so lovely and soft!

Beautiful flower & great shot..
221.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55