Small Grasshopper (macro)

in #macro7 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends.

Today I get a small grasshopper. I tried to take photos with my smartphone. This grasshopper looks very beautiful after I added a makor lens on my smartphone.


image


This little green grasshopper I found perched on a flower and a small leaf. I thought he was looking for a nice leaf piece to eat.


image


image


image


image


As I approached, she moved slightly.
Here are some pictures I took. With my smartphone.


image


I also found a small dead locust, in another leaf.


Image by @askari (my own work)
Taken with: Smartphone Oppo R7Sf + macro lens
THANK YOU

Sort:  

thanks to @askari

Hopper! From A Bug Life! @voltronluis

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

lllllllllllllllllllove it!!
finall_1_1.gif
Pre-comp 4_1.gif

This was with your smartphone? Wow. You much have had to get very close to get these, in that case. I'm impressed. Great shots!

Yes, this I take with my smartphone. Thank you @dbooster

Terimakasih telah berbagi,
Sukses buat Ct yi, hhhaa

hehe. thank you @yaumil

Good post! I’m sure you will continue to shoot more.

Yes, I will make more photos. And I will try to make it better than this. Thank you @firepower already commented on my post.

Amazing macro photoshot buddy..

Tijoh ie mata, cukop gron photo droneuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81