Ants In Photography | Semut

in #macro7 years ago (edited)

Selamat pagi sahabat!


image


Kembali lagi saya menunjukkan photography semut yang saya potret di kebun sahabat saya, melihat tampang nya yang unik membuat saya ingin memotretnya. Semut adalah makhluk kecil yang sangat pintar dan cerdas. Meskipun tidak berbahaya, mereka terkadang bisa menjadi gangguan ketika mereka masuk ke rumah atau tempat bisnis kita...

Back again I showed the photography of the ant that I portrayed in my friend's garden, seeing her unique look made me want to take her picture. Ants are very clever and intelligent little creatures. Although not harmful, they can sometimes be a nuisance when they enter our home or business place ...


image


image


image


Inilah yang dapat saya bagikan ke teman-teman di siang yang indah ini, semoga sahabat menyukainya!

Here's what I can share with friends in this beautiful afternoon, best friends love it!

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.90% vote... I was summoned by @ariel07! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64