The Zebra Spider in Photography Using a Macro Lens (Billingual)

in #macro6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians .. I want to give some macro photos for today.
Today I found a the zebra spider. Very beautiful and fierce. I'm interested in photographing it..

Hai steemians.. Saya mau memberikan beberapa foto makro untuk hari ini.
hari ini saya menemukan seekor laba-laba zebra sangat indah dan garang. saya tertarik memotretnya.

IMG_20180218_194747.jpg

I found the old door at the back of the yard. the spider tends to move irregularly when I photograph it. He's fast. Must Take a Slow Photographing.

Saya temukan dipintu tua di belakang halaman rumah. laba-laba cendrung bergerak tidak beraturan ketika saya memotretnya. Dia cepat. Harus Memotretnya secara perlahan.

IMG_20180218_145034-01.jpeg

I really like this one spider. the color is very fierce and very manly. really made me curious. And I get some photos.

Saya sangat suka dengan laba-laba yang satu ini. warnanya sangat garang dan sangat jantab. sangat membuat saya penasaran. Dan saya mendapatkan beberapa foto.

IMG_20180218_145023-01.jpeg

IMG_20180218_145154-01.jpeg

I photographed it using the Xiaomi redmi pro camera phone and an additional macro lens.

Saya memotretnya menggunakan kamera ponsel Xiaomi redmi pro dan tambahan lensa makro.

Location: Bireuen - Aceh - Indonesia


I would also like to thank the Indonesian curators @levycore and @aiqabrago for my motivation to play steemit.
My warmheart, thank you ..

Saya juga ingin mengucapkan terima kasih kepada kurator Indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabrago yang terus menjadi motivasi saya untuk bermain steemit.
Salam hangat saya, terima kasih..


Thank you for visit my blog. I hope you like this...


Follow & Upvote

@andriii

IMG-20180205-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

Foto yang bagus dan unik... sangat sulit untuk mengabadikannya. Terimakasih @andriii
Telah berbagi foto di postingan anda.
Kunjungi akun saya @iskandarawe
Salam

Terima kasih bg @iskandarawe..
Iya, sama2.. saya akan kunjungi

hail xiomi redme note memang keceh
coba ambil photo macro nya sedikit eye level ke arah objectnya dan dari angle berbeda. mata menjadi faktor utama yang penting dalam photogaphy macro hewan.

nice shoot

makasih bg @elmahmudi tlah mengunjungi blog saya :)

Sangat bagus sekali.. kunjugi balik bang ya?

Terima kasih..
Siap...

haha i really love how your macro photos with a phone turns out better than some ppl with dslrs, i think one huge advantage with phones is that they can focus near objects a lot easier than dslrs

thank you @cuddlepots . I am also in the learning stage. very many hurdles when photographing moving objects instead. my luck took a snapshot..

You got a 1.05% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @andriii!

You just received a 10.57% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @andriii!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 13.55% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @andriii!

Postingan yang bagus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44