macro photography , Snails

in #macro7 years ago

Snails are slow animals in walking things but I think snails are a funny species due to their slow and meticulous movements


Sort:  

I love these! So much personality in these pics. Where did you take these photos?

In the free forest @ben.zimmerman

Wow awesome shots especially when I see takenbin the forest

looks great Andree

Great pictures mate. I'm thinking of trying macro just got a new camera canon eos 1300d is there anything you could recommend. Cheers mike

Very nice photography, it looks so natural and the colors are very soft. Thank you for sharing, will follow you :)
If you like, check out my blog, i mainly post nature photography!

These are so pretty. The snails look almost like they are made of candy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50