Macro phonegraphy | Insects

in #macro6 years ago (edited)

After short heavy rain, I went around my house to take some macro pictures this afternoon. It's been a while since my last macro shot, I have been very busy. I miss my leisure time so much, I miss the time when I had plenty time to play with my smartphone camera.

So today I went out to shoot macro pictures with my usual tools, Asus Zenfone 3 Zoom + Aukey Macro Lens. Below are my shots.

image

There were many of this small red insect in the garden, I don't know the name. It was not easy to capture their pictures because they were moving around quickly and tried to hide.

image

Below is the grown up version of the insect, there were also some couple of them having sexual relationship, I tried so hard to shoot their picture but unable to do so. 😌

image

Now I moved to a manggo tree, where ants spend their time on the tree's flower. An ant below seems to be fine with my presence.

image

That's all macro phonegraphy shots for today, hope you enjoy them. All pictures were shot using Asus Zenfone 3 Zoom with Aukey Macro Lens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73