Macro photography-Honey Bee

in #macro6 years ago

My name is akhi003.i am a photographer. I am also love macro photography.In my put up this time i want to submit a lovely and unique macro. With a bit of luck my buddies can experience it.
Greetings all. It does feel good to be back in the flow again. Here are a couple shots for consideration in the #macrophotography realm. As part of the photography challenge hosted by @juliank
Image ![image () Today I continue to present to you my new photos of observations of the macro world of insects. Photos can be increased simply by clicking on them.
image image image. image
Сamera: Nikon D3400 | 55mm
Photos by @akhi003

Sort:  

It's necessary, so close to photograph the bee, so that it does not fly away!
Excellent!

Thanks dear....

This post has received a 2.97 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @akhi003.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30