Sort:  

great captures!

fantastic!

thanks

Ma hai usato un microscopio ???? eh così non vale però....

This is an amazing macro shot of water droplets! I miss the words to describe my admiration. It's just incredibly cool!

thank you @yetaras appreciate it

You're welcome!

Nature is spectacular as your photography. Just wow!!

thanks

Very nice photography..i like post..
I appreciate this busy..

thank u

WOW! The pictures​ are amazing.

thank u

This is the real macro photography in my own point of view. Like Crystal clear.

thanks a lot

Breathtaking images Adriano, it is wonderful to see your magical artistry again!

thank you Rachel & welcome

This great looking photography, I appreciate this nature.

thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48