Sort:  

really amazing butterfly... 👌

thanks

wow...nice photography dear...thanks for.sharing..

welcome

Amazing Photos. What kind of objective does your camera have?

Wow... amazing this photography.... i appreciate this nature.... i always follow you dear... best of luck

thank you

eyes of butterfly so clear. quietly nice shots adriano..conq

thank you

great photography....thanks for sharing

welcome

That looks more like a moth than a butterfly to me and now you've got me wondering . . . what is the difference? 😁

A butterfly’s antennae are club-shaped with a long shaft and a bulb at the end. A moth’s antennae are feathery or saw-edged. Moths are generally nocturnal, flying at night.

I didn't know that about the antennae. Thanks for the info. I'll pay close attention in your future photos and see if I can tell the difference. 😊

Good first time I see the eyes of a butterfly, excellent photography. I almost feel like I can touch it.

thank you very much

I have always liked butterflies, it is impressive the amount of colors that exist of this majestic insect. I love this picture, I usually watch them fly, I never see them so close up. Thanks for sharing.

grazie a te!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64