Do you see my little friend "ANTonio" on this amazing flower ??? ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿœ๐ŸŒฟ

in #macro-photography โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

63424198-cb5e-40c2-a83a-92e6ac5bfe97.jpeg


I walked in the Park Gรผell in Barcelona and with my smartphone camera, I tried to do macro photography. What do you think?
It's not easy to photography insects moving on a flower... You have to be calm and patient ^^ It's a good practice for me =).
Have a good day my friends!
โ˜€ Xoxo from Barcelona โ˜€


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

You know this fame will go to his head and ANTonio will start his own blog! ;)

I can not wait to read his introducemyself post XD. Thank you for this funny comment and also for your support on my blogs every day! You are my most faithful follower <3 You should come to visit us in Barcelona for my next meeting! =)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

What's his name? ๐Ÿ˜‚

Looks like a ANTonio to me ๐Ÿ˜Ž

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I love it!!!!! ANTonio ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ So funny my friend!!!! ๐Ÿคฃ

bitmoji-20180525062142.png

HAHAHA. Not many people would pick up the humor in that. Also well spotted (for the ant). Cool logo by the way. I often read your posts, very entertaining, especially the posts where you get your followers to guess something, then the fastest answer wins. Needless to say, I have never caught one in time haha. Enjoy the weekend.

Amazing flower amazing photography

Bunga yang indah dan ๐Ÿœ semut yang baik๐Ÿ˜

Amazing flower amazing photography

plants with insects are the beauty of nature.

You are right my friend! ๐Ÿ˜Š

flower picture is nice but background not clear. overall nice

Tu aurais pu le zoomer un peu plus l'ami Antonio :)

Oui c'est ce que je me suis dit aprรจs coup ๐Ÿ˜… J'espรจre que vous ne m'en tiendrez pas rigueur Mr Valuematik ๐Ÿ˜‰

Absolument pas flamingirl :)

AWEsome

well you gave it a try. Everything that is moving is hard to catch. To be honest I do not know how to make macro pictures with my smartphone

If you smartphone is performent, you just have to focus on what you want to have net and the rest is a little fuzzy. I don't know if I'm clear ๐Ÿ˜…

I was searching for the option but I will try this out. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49