Menu masakan khas aceh

in #macphotography6 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh.

hi all esteem friends, good night good friends all fine and healthy always in work in this steemit, tonight i want to post or show dinner menu our fellow family, look as follows.

(hai sahabat esteem semua, selamat malam semoga sahabat semua baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu dalam berkarya di steemit ini, malam ini saya ingin memposting atau memperlihatkan menu makan malam sesama keluarga kami, lihatlah sebagai berikut ini.)
image
eating with friends or family is very fun, tonight I eat with my family at home, his favorite cuisine is aceh ie, tempeh, tofu, jengkol and others.

(makan bersama sahabat atau pun keluarga sangat menyenangkan, malam ini saya makan bersama keluarga di rumah saya, masakannya kesukaan orang aceh yaitu, tempe, tahu, jengkol dan lain-lain.)
image

if friends of all steemiants, like or want with this food, go to my house let me love 😁😁, so can I say hope steemiants friends all like with my post, so thank you.)

(kalau sahabat steemiants semua, suka atau mau dengan makanan ini, pergilah ke rumah saya biar ku kasih 😁😁, demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan semoga sahabat steemiants semua suka dengan postingan saya, sekian terima kasih.)

By @brilian
Special Thanks @good-karma

Upvote and follow me @brilian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44