You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Todays thought

in #mackasons6 years ago

Nice to see that tomato plant. When do you start your seeds? I can never seen to time them right out here in the desert.

My peppers are killing it right now. Got lucky, the weather was so mild, I planted a tomato in November. It is waist high right now. Don't think we'll get a freeze this year.

Sort:  

How are you doing? How are your worms coming along I hope they're coming great. I just went and placed in my tomato seeds I started them back in December in order to grow now because I was growing them too early here and they just burn up by the hot sun. I've also started putting in some squash and stuff that I've just planted last month of coming up very well too so I'm hoping to get some type of better growing this year that planet earlier. Now some people don't wear work at back in November already started planting in it there seeds for the tomato plants I was little late this year. Good to hear from you

Yeah, I thought I was gonna be moving back up north, but my work reeled me in. I didn't do much years work this winter.
Red worms didn't make it through the cold, but the night crawlers did. I been keeping them outside. Really easy to take care of.
Thanks for the help with 'em

sorry to hear that about your red worms. I went to the park the other day and it watered it and worms are coming up so I grabbed the whole bunch of brought him home through my other worms so now I have a lot of worms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33