MEET AN ENGNEER WHO GRADUATED WITH AN ARTS COURSE

in #macho6 years ago

Hello stemians.
Hope this finds well
Am ssegawa Fredrick from Uganda "EAST FRICA" aged 27. And a current employee of Solarnow BV. Through out my high school i performed better in arts than in sciences and letter i chose arts subjects when i reached Advance level, i excelled for i scored 23 out of 25 points.
I applied for arts courses in different universities and finally i chose Kyambogo the second best ranked university in Uganda,
Where i persued and graduated with a Hons degree in Development Studies in 2014.

I managed ti secure a job frim stanbic bank as a sales man but work didn't move so well and i gave after ayear. So after along period of ni work, i later applied for a job from Solarnow still as asales man after finding their job advert from the web.
Out the 54 people who were interviewed, only 3 succed and i was among. Thanks be ti God.
I was later trained ,and this training also included technical work. So when i reached the field i did both roles of selling and doing installations and trust me i have mastered both. Today i am oart of the techical team which install bigger systems for the company. Trust me, if i keft work today , am ready to begin my own small company and i develop it slowly.
Regards team
Fredrick Ssegawa is my name
New steminian.20180724_130101.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55