My Ideal (at this moment in time) AI Bot

in #machinelearning6 years ago

I’ve built my own slack for my own personal use, I’m working on building a chatbot through botengine.ai to do research tasks for me, query me for data and make my life easier.

This is what my (current) ideal version of the bot would look like…

me: “price spy”

(and it’ll do what coinbot does but on equity, currency, futures, options exchanges.)

or even better,

me: #get omega 3 hyper dose study

(and the bot will ideally google search and bring up the results.)

——–

Or even more enjoyable is how to build/deploy this…

#make list (makes a list that I can add to via the slack input)

#add omega 3 hyper dose study – adds google query to the list

#add sauna and heat blast protein study – adds google query to list

#reminder me to look up airbnb’s in Miami

bot: added, now would you like me to search airbnb for you?

me: Yes

Bot: for your trip to a the end of the month to Miami, Florida?

Me; yes

Bot: Do you have specific dates yet?

Me : Feb 27-March 17

Bot: the entire place?

Me: yes

Bot: bathrooms?

Me: 2+

Bot: anything else?

Me: gym, pool, sauna

Bot: anything else?

Me: that’s all

Bot: ok results will be accessed in this link (hyperlink)

#get portfolio balance all

Bot: Your current portfolio balance across all accounts is $4,285,246.22, an increase of 1.1% in 24 hours

#reminder pay attention to China and North Korea after olympics, possible Chinese intervention in North Korea

Bot: Reminder added. Would you like me to get you some research on this?

Me: yes

Bot: I’ll start a list and continue to add to it as new information becomes available and link it to the reminder

Bot: what was your weight this morning? (Note, not at home and not collecting Fitbit scale data)

Me: 192.4

Bot: what time was that?

Me: 3:45am

Bot: I see based on your sleep data last night you only slept for 6.5 hours, and your Lifesum food intake was under goal on fast yesterday. I’ll keep track of that to see if there are correlations going forward for you.

Bot: are there any other factors you want me to note that I’ve not already collected?

Me: show me a list of where you are collecting from

Bot: Health Kit, Sleep App, Activity App, Audible, Kindle, Medium, Podcast, Apple Watch

me: I vaped Aya Awaken-5 Sativa before bed

me: I had the blue HEPA filter on high all night

me: I wore an eye mask

Me: I had a pinot noir from Oregon last night

Bot: what brand?

me: I forgot

Bot: how much?

me: I finished the bottle

Bot: you haven’t had that much in a while, that is something I’ll monitor for your sleep as well.

Bot: anything else?

Me: show me the stats you collected yesterday

Bot:

Wake: 6:27am (8.5 hours sleep, 4.5 hours restful sleep)
Weight: 192.6 lbs at 6:29 am
Meditated at 7:02 am for 27 minutes
Read for 4 hours 17 minutes
Wrote for 2 hours 3 minutes, 1 blog post
Portfolio gained 3.2%
Exercised at 3pm for 19 minutes and 22 seconds
Deadlift 315 for two works sets of 5 reps after warmup
Sauna for 38 minutes
Ate 2407 calories (100g carbs, 121 G protein, 137g fat)
…..you need to eat 235 grams
Walked 6,632 steps
…you need to hit 10,000 setups minimum (I will monitor that today and remind you)
Supplements were taken as per the protocol (would be hyperlink to protocol)
Bot: ….Is there anything else you’d like to add?

me: That’s it

Bot: there is higher volume today on the SPY Jun 295 puts than normal 10 day avg

Bot: you’ve received 1.3x more email today than normal 10 day avg

Bot: you only have 236 steps so far today, you should get up and walk around

Me: notify me if omgusd volume is greater than 10 day average

Bot: ok

Sort:  

sick idea. kind of like an alexa?

Yep, absolutely, but more mobile and texts based vs NLP.

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24