[Book Reading #40] Machine Learning: An Essential Guide to Machine Learning for Beginners by Herbert Jones

in #machine5 years ago

Serial No.- 40 

Category:- Informative Book (9. Science & Technology)

Book:- Machine Learning: An Essential Guide to Machine Learning for Beginners

Author:- Herbert Jones

Language:- English

Publisher:- Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

Published:- 23th June, 2018

No. of Pages:- 78

My after reading review (February 26, 2019):- Right now artificial intelligence (AI), machine learning, deep learning etc. are hot topic among many business persons, entrepreneurs, technologists, researchers. Machine learning is going to be the next gold rush soon. And as an entrepreneur I also can’t hold myself doing nothing and sit back relax without involving myself in this field. So I just pick up this easy and basic book for beginners and start reading to learn about machine learning.

The book doesn’t teach machine learning. It’s a book about machine learning. After reading this book you shall come to know what machine learning. AI etc. actually are. Before going farther details I just wanted to know what machine learning actually is, and if I could use this technology to implement my own business. And fortunately I have a business plan based on AI and machine learning. I am planning to develop an AI based automated trading software. 

I have learnt some useful stuff from this book. Of course this brief book is not enough. I need to read more books on the topic to implement that in any real life project. 




Main Article:- My Journey through the Ocean of Knowledge (Books)

Website:- www.karahaman.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41