You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Machine Learning on a Cancer Dataset - Part 4

in #machine-learning7 years ago (edited)

Mate you are like a machine with the amount of stuff you manage to create! I remember you were also doing some workout and nutrition type stuff before too which was very interesting - do you have any plans to continue that?

https://twitter.com/Soul_Eater_43/status/843490492054691842

Sort:  

hey thanks for the feedback. I'm not sure what part of nutrition you refer to. I have written 4 books related to that, 3 of them are longform (150 - 220 pages) and one is a shorter one 80-90 pages. I am studying biochem and I still post videos from Lehningers biochem textbook, but that is currently (for the next few days) on hold. I've finished a video series on fatty acid catabolism and I'm figuring out what to go about next: I'm going through bioenergetics, which is a tough topic (and often controversial as it has powerful implications with physics, but Idk...not sure if this answers your question though

That is probably what I was thinking about - your books and other videos!

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 19 Mar 2017 - 15:52 UTC

#Machine #Learning on a #Cancer Dataset - Part 4 — @Steemit

steemit.com/machine-learni… / https://t.co/SJKS9GxR5w

#ai

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74