Crypto Portfolio TRACKING Software (Mac)

in #mac6 years ago

Hello Crypto Investor,

Thank you for your deep insight into the crypto market. I agree with most of your points.

I have been struggling to find a simple to use, yet 100% accurate Mac-compatible software to track the positions within my crypto portfolio. I have been disappointed with CoinTracking and CryptoCompare at their inaccuracy.
I also tried the Blockfolio on my wi-fi only cell phone. Again, I am not able to enter certain transactions; I am not able to select certain exchanges. Worst of all, due to poor wi-fi connection - I can not even access the app most of the time.

So, what software do you use to track your crypto positions within your portfolio? At this point, I don't believe there is a perfect software for that. Hence if would be helpful if you could go over the pros and cons, that would save me hours of frustration.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ocean43, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31