Introduction to life

in #ma7 years ago

I sat outside my house thinking of all the pains i have passed through in life. Different thoughts ran through my mind, i began to wonder if God was punishing me for the crimes i committed while i was in the university
I was about going to school when my mum called me to the sitting room, you know how mothers advise their children, mine wasn't exceptional
" nkechi, you know that you are my eldest child and your younger ones depend on you " she said
" yes ma , i have heard you. I promised not to disappoint mum"
" Always pray to God, Don't forget that you are from a christian home. Make sure you attend school fellowships and know the type of friends you keep" she said
" yes ma" I replied
She wanted to continue when i told her that i'll be late for the trip.
My mum could not stop crying because that was the first time leaving her side. She always want her children to be closer to her since the dead of her husband;my father . she was really heartbroken when my dad died. He was really caring and a man every woman would dream of having.
My mum saw me to the park and she kissed me on my forehead and waited for the bus i boarded to be out of her site.
The environment was really strange to me , it was my first time seeing such a building but i just have to be myself . I went through the normal registration and i was given an accommodation in abigail's female hostel. When i was trying to locate my hostel a lady attracted me, that i have to turn twice to look at her. Ofcourse she was one of the big girls in campus. From her head down to her feet Damn! She was worth it but i just have to go in search of the hostel allocated to me . just as i was about turning to go my way, i heard a voice calling out, i turn behold it was the girl i just had a crush on the campus slay queen , menh it was fun , it was as if my God is answering my prayer. She came a little closer
" hello dear, are you looking for someone?" She said
" Not really, im looking for abigail's hostel i am a fresher here"
" wooooaw Abigials hostel?" She
" yes " i said
" that is my hostel, i am going to take you there" she said
Ii was really suprised that such a slay queen had offered to take me to the hostel. When we got there, i was really happy to see such a neat room in the hostel. My room number was roon 13 amazon while my new friend was in room 17 atleast we stay in the same block.
" oh forgive my manners , i am lily and you"she asked
" im nkechi, you have a nice name" i said
" Thanks you can come and visit me at your leisure time" lily said
" ok" i replied
After two weeks, lily invited me to her place and when i went there she was really happy to see me
" woooooow Nk, i really wanted to see you " lily said
"Same here " i said . i dreamt of dressing like her and living her kind of life. I forgot about my mum's advice
" Nk from the first day i saw you i fell in love with you. I need you in my life" lily said
" we are friends already" i said
Before i could finish what i was saying, she placed a kiss on me and we had sex , oral sex
My slay queen is a lesbian , after everything she gave me 500,000 and i was happy. I never felt guilty that i am now a leabian which is against God' s principles. I went there to sleep with lily almost everyday just because of the money i was getting from her and moved from her to sleeping with other ladies just for money.
Then the big tragedy happened. I was infected with a very deadly STI , and it is killing me slowly
I know i disappointed my mum
I have disappointed God
I have disappointed myself
Who is going to save me
Now money is not helping matters
I am dying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45