Simply idea For My Eyes

in #m6 years ago

Assalamualaikum .. I have experience Eye pain a few years ago, my eyes watery, sore and pus out pus. I've tried to use eye drops but the result is still zero. Finally I try to use boiled water betel leaf several times.somewhat tolerable but the eyes I have not recovered total. in the yard of my house there betel leaf. tree when my father told me betel leaf it does not need to be boiled but enough in the wash clean and break it in hand until the water leaves betel out, the water that is in drip into eyes are sick.In my opinion this way is no different from the one I tried before, which is somewhat different may be the first betel leaf on the boil while the second without boiling. I almost do not want to do it.

But...I Feel it is not so bad to try and Alhamdulillah .... My eyes are normal again. sometimes we need to listen to suggestions from the nearest irate people, especially our families who have a sense of concern towards us.

manfaat-daun-sirih-2.jpg

Sort:  

@tayanja, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @tayanja! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69